Take on Our Challenge

Master Scuba Diver Challengejpg

Achieve PADI Master SCUBA Diver

The ultimate recreational diver qualification!!

Once you have achieved 5 PADI specialty programmes and logged at least 50 dives and are certified as a Rescue Diver you qualify to apply for the Master SCUBA Diver Rating - the highest non-professional PADI rating.

Join the elite in recreational scuba diving. Explore the underwater world like never before. Do it by becoming a PADI Master Scuba Diver, a rating that puts you in a class of distinction. You earn this qualification by diving it. This is your ticket to endless adventures, experiences and training that will set you apart as a PADI Master Scuba Diver.

Master Scuba Diver Certificate
With the PADI Master Scuba Diver rating you have reached the highest non professional level in the PADI System of diver education. It means that you have acquired significant training and experience in a variety of dive environments.
As a PADI Advanced Diver to reach this level you have, completed the PADI Rescue Diver course, proved yourself in five PADI Specialty courses of your choice, completed a significant number of dives along the way and gained a greater diving knowledge base.


  • PADI Rescue Diver or Junior Rescue Diver (or qualifying certification from another training organization)
  • Minimum of five PADI Specialty Diver courses
  • Minimum of 50 logged dives